#justcleanit challenge page

Did you miss the email? Did it end up in spam or in the crazy recesses of the internet? No worries! This page is here for you! Each day, along with the email, I will add the prompt here. This makes it easy to see everything in one place. If you joined the challenge after we have begun, you can see exactly what you missed and can jump right in with us.

Here are the dates for the LIVE videos on my Facebook page. If you're not sure how it converts to your time zone, search a time zone converter to be sure.

Monday 2/26 @ 6pm EST/3pm PST
Tuesday 2/27 @ 12pm EST/9am PST
Wednesday 2/28 @ 1pm EST/10am PST
Thursday 3/1 @ 4pm EST/1pm PST
Friday 3/2 @ 1pm EST/10am PST

Alright, mama. Let's clean it.


Day 1